Operators


Pledgelogo

Each member authorized to display the Motorcoach Association of South Carolina “Pledge of
Assurance” has pledged to comply with the U.S. Department of Transportation’s Federal Motor
Carrier Safety Regulations including Driver Qualifications, Vehicle Maintenance, Hours-of-Service,
Drug and Alcohol, Americans with Disabilities Act requirements and maintain a Satisfactory rating
with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration. Safety records are available by visiting
www.safersys.org.


Classification Codes:

A – Regular Route Carrier
B – Charter Coach Operator
C – Package Tour Operator
D – Bus Express Carrier
E – Owns/Operates Maintenance Facilities
F – Intrastate (AL) Operations Only
G – Intrastate & Interstate Operations
H – Mobile/ Roadside Service
I – Dump Site
J – Wash Facility
WC – Wheelchair Accessible

A&W TRAVELS (Upstate)
107 Cherokee Rd.
Belton, SC 29627
864-392-1888
Email: inquire@awtravelsllc.com
Web: www.awtravelsllc.com
Maxie Agnew, Sr., Co-Owner
864-642-8591
Undrea Walker, Co-Owner
Code- BCG
4 Coaches
USDOT# 3038127


ATCHISON TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, INC.
   (Upstate)
120 Interstate Park
Spartanburg, SC 29303

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1728
Spartanburg, SC 29304

864-595-1234 OR 800-346-7129
FAX 864-587-8072
Web: www.atchisontransport.com
Charles Atchison, President/Owner
Email: catchison@atchisontransport.com
Pinckney Spencer, Division Manager
Email: spencer@atchisontransport.com
Charlita E Atchison, COO
Email: charlita@atchisontransport.com
Code- BCEGIJ
12 Coaches, 1 25 Passenger Mini Buses (WC), 1 Limo, 2 Sedans, 1 Mercedes Sprinter, 3 Ford Vans, 2 SUV, 1 Minivan
USDOT# 265172

C & F CHARTER SERVICE, LLC (Low Country)
96 Fulton Ln.
Ridgeland, SC 29936
917-797-4556
Emergency: 843-726-3728
Derrick Fulton, Owner
912-506-1836
Email: derek1060@aol.com
Carolyn Fulton, Co-Owner
Email: carolynfulton52@yahoo.com
843-726-3728
Code- B
2 Coaches
USDOT# 1246988

C & S TOURS, LLC (Midlands)
101 Ballentine Park Rd., Suite C
Irmo, SC 29063

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 534
Ballentine, SC 29002

803-780-4460
Web: www.cstourstravel.com
Sharla Savage, Operations Manager
Email: info@cstourstravel.com
Cell: 803-622-1455
Code- BCG
3 Coaches
USDOT# 2368679

CAPITOL BUS LINES, INC.  (Midlands)
2926 Leaphart Rd.
West Columbia, SC 29169
803-794-9661
FAX 803-739-1450
Web: www.capitol-tours.com
Charles T. “Buddy” Young, President
Email: buddy@capitol-tours.com
Mary Young, Tour Operations Manager
Email: mary@capitol-tours.com
Matt Young, CFO
Email: matt@capitol-tours.com
Jean Brown, Charter Operations Manager
Email: jean@capitol-tours.com
Diane Foster, Tour Consultant
Email: diane@capitol-tours.com
Code- BCG
9 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 250036

CAROLINA LIMOUSINE & COACH (Low Country)
7269 Hwy. 707
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-294-5466
Email: info@carolinalimo.net
Web: www.carolinalimo.com
Joe Reinhardt, CEO
Code- BCG
USDOT# 2117066
7 Coaches, 1 Trolley

CAROLINA TRANSIT OF THE LOW COUNTRY, LLC (Low Country)
262 Spanish Wells Rd.
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 21423
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925

843-681-3970 OR 843-816-3305
Emergency: 843-684-1624
FAX 843-681-3961
Email: carolinatransit@yahoo.com
Web: www.carolinatransit.com
Bennie Elliott, Manager
Benjamin Elliott, President
Ilse Nava, Office Manager
Code- BCGIJ
5 Coaches
USDOT# 396345

CAROLINA TRAVEL & TOURS, LLC (Low Country)
1776 Cedar Swamp Rd.
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-382-9293
Email: marthascott@ftc-i.net
Web: www.carolinatravel.us
Martha D. Scott, President
Isaac B. Scott, Safety Manager
Code- BCG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 1630613

CHAMPION COACH, INC.  (Upstate)
145 Ben Hamby Ln.
Greenville, SC 29615
864-284-9000 OR 800-583-7668
FAX 864-284-9400
Email: safety@championcoach.com
Web: www.championcoach.com
Matt Dance, Safety & Compliance
Craig Dance, President
Hazel Dance, Executive Vice-President
Jacob Dance, Fleet Manager
Code- BGI
37 Coaches, 1 WC, 1 Sprinter
USDOT# 774431


CHRISTIANBROS.ORG LLC
  (Low Country)
8745 Old State Rd.
Holly Hill, SC 29059
803-496-9394
FAX 803-496-9046
Charles Coleman, Owner, 803-682-5073
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com
Ruth Coleman, Owner, 803-682-5025
Code- BG
5 Coaches
USDOT# 1231681

COACHLIGHT TOURS, LLC  (Low Country)
3746 S Okatie Hwy.
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16054
Savannah, GA 31416

912-721-2184
FAX 912-721-2197
Elizabeth Kamalakis, President
Cell: 912-663-1277
Email: info@coachlighttoursllc.comekamalakis@coachlighttoursllc.com
Corey Ford, Operations Manager
Cell: 843-263-0853
Code- BCEGIJ
5 Coaches
USDOT# 2179384

COASTAL MOTOR COACH LLC
3826 West Montague Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29418
843-501-2777
Emergency: 843-697-7400
Email: reserve@coastalmotorcoach.com
Web: www.coastalmotorcoach.com
Matt Miller, Owner
Email: matt@coastallimocharleston.com
Code- B
10 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 3833113


CROSS COUNTRY TOURS, INC.
 (Upstate)
2460 Whitestone-Glendale Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864-253-9000
Emergency 864-706-4707
FAX 864-253-9001
Web: www.crosscountrycharter.com
Elaine Johnson, Owner
Email: ejohnson@crosscountrycharter.com
Doug Woodie, General Manager
Email: dwoodie@crosscountrycharter.com
Robert Johnson, Owner/CFO/VP
864-706-9864
Email: rjohnson@crosscountrycharter.com
Melanie Gosnell, President
Email: mgosnell@crosscountrycharter.com
Marcus Jones, Charter Sales Manager
Email: mjones@crosscountrycharter.com
Kelly Anderson, Packaged Tours
Email: kanderson@crosscountrycharter.com
Kathy Newman, Travel Coordinator
Email: knewman@crosscountrycharter.com
Code- BCEGIJ
15 Coaches, 3 WC
USDOT# 562300

D AND J TOURS, INC.  (Midlands)
127 Jackson Park Rd.
Hopkins, SC 29061
973-418-7920 OR 803-783-3428
FAX 803-695-5322
Email: djtoursinc@gmail.com
Web: www.djtoursinc.com
Henry Jackson, President
James Jackson, Secretary
Code- BG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 514660

FUN TOURS, LLC.  (Low Country)
145 Centre St.
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2107
Orangeburg, SC 29115

893-747-0734
Emergency: 803-747-4294
FAX 803-747-7009
Bob Crawford, Safety Coordinator
Email: yccrawford@lowcountry.com
843-538-2415
Cell: 843-893-8337
Virgin “Trey” Johnson, III, President
Email: funtoursllcsc@gmail.com
803-878-3822
Cell: 803-747-4294
Code- G
3 Coaches
USDOT# 2568289

G & L CHARTERS AND TOURS LLC (Low Country)
1464 Remount Rd.
N. Charleston, SC 29406
843-518-2781
Emergency: 843-607-9672
FAX 842-566-1140
Web: www.g&lchartersandtoursllc.com
David Nesbit, President
843-709-7485
Email: dnesbit@gandlchartersandtoursllc.com
Stephanie R. Nesbit, Dispatcher
843-709-8404
Code- BG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 4006919

GARVIN TOURS, LLC (Midlands)
1740 Cleveland St.
Elloree, SC 29047
803-682-5160
FAX 803-937-5290
Email: garvintours1@yahoo.com
Stanley Garvin, Owner
Code- BG
5 Coaches
USDOT# 2379403

GET UP ‘N’ GO, LLC
416 South Tee Line Drive
Ridgeville, SC 29472
843-696-4294 OR 843-642-8771
FAX 843-753-3222
Email: sherry@getupngotours.com
Web: www.getupngo.co
Sherry Gren, Owner
843-810-8516
Code- BCG
1 Coach
USDOT# 2541012

GOOD TIME TRAVEL, LLC (Upstate)
158 Hurricane Rd.
Anderson, SC 29621
Vance Touchton, Owner
864-314-5990
Email: vancegoodtime@yahoo.com
Christy Duff, Secretary
864-760-1263
Email: officegoodtime@yahoo.com
Code- B
3 Coaches
USDOT# 2512966

GRAY LINE OF MYRTLE BEACH  (Low Country)
708 Main St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 332
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578

843-448-9483
FAX 843-626-1513
Web: www.graylinemyrtlebeach.com
Myra Starnes, Owner/President
Email: ltushows@sc.rr.com
Cassandra Milton, Head of Transportation
Email: info@graylinemyrtlebeach.com
Code- BCG
4 Mini-Buses (21, 23, 32, & 33 Passenger)
USDOT# 163754

GREENVILLE EXECUTIVE LIMO SERVICE, LLC
155 Riverplace Unit 206
Greenville, SC 29601
864-920-3342
Email: info@gvllimo.com
Web: www.gvllimo.com
Gianni Iona, CEO
Stephen Oswalt, Sales Rep
Email: stephen@gvllimo.com
Code- BG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 3650584


IONOSPHERE TOURS, INC.
 (Upstate)
307 N Main St.
Anderson, SC 29621
864-225-7783 OR 800-972-1741
FAX 864-261-3513
Web: www.ionospheretours.com
Richard Cannon, President
Email: richard@ionospheretours.com
Lori Hartleroad, Operations Manager
Email: lori@ionospheretours.com
Code- BCEG
9 Coaches
USDOT# 861195


JEAN’S TOURS & CHARTERS
  (Upstate)
207 Furman Hall Rd.
Greenville, SC 29609
864-242-1673 OR 864-233-4457
FAX 864-242-2157
Web: www.jeansbussvc.com
Jean K. Cauley, President, Owner
Email: jean_jeans@charter.net
John W. Cauley, Sr., Secretary, Owner
Email: jean_jeans@charter.net
John W. Cauley, Jr., Tech. Engineer
Email: johnny@jeansbussvc.com
Robert Cauley, Maintenance Manager
Email: robby_jeans@charter.net
Jo Lynn Lott, Office & Charter Manager
Email: jolynn@jeansbussvc.com
Erica Cauley, Charter Department
Email: erica@jeansbussvc.com
Code- BCEGH
10 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 273508

KELLY TOURS, INC. (Low Country)
800-442-6152
FAX 912-964-1006
Web: www.kellytours.com
Don Adams, President
Email: don@kellytours.com
Martin Burdette, VP of Motorcoach Operations
Email: martin@kellytours.com
Michael Ferguson, Operations Manager – Motorcoach Division
Email: mike@kellytours.com
Patrick Fahey, Safety & Compliance Manager
Code- BCEGHIJ
55 Coaches (2 WC), 26 Mini-Buses (4 WC), 4 Sprinters, 24 Trolleys (1 WC)
DOD Approved
USDOT# 1420430

Charleston Location:
6484 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29470
843-564-1642 

Macon Location:
2303 Seventh St.
Macon, GA 31206
478-845-2990 

North Georgia Location:
5271 Mountain Center Plaza
Lula, GA 30554
470-472-4200

Savannah Location:
2788 Hwy. 80 W
Savannah, GA 31408
912-964-2010 

North Florida Location:
850737 Highway 17 N
Yulee, FL 32097
904-559-8729


LEWIS BUS LINES
 (Georgia)
P.O. Box 5627
Augusta, GA 30916
706-792-1800
FAX 706-792-0204
Email: llebusman@aol.com
Talmadge Lewis, President
Joey Lewis, Maintenance Manager
Felicia Sullivan, Safety Manager
Robert Stanley, Operations,
Office & Charter Manager
Code- BEIJ
21 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 189825

MAJESTIC TOURS, INC. (Midlands)
1101 Saluda St.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-328-9240 OR 866-895-6659
After Hours 803-448-9083
FAX 803-366-2361
Email: majestic@comporium.net
Web: www.majesticbustours.com
William R. McCrorey, President & Operations Manager
Linda Hardy, Office Manager
Email: linda@majesticbustours.com
Code- BCG
7 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 907934

RICE TOURS, LLC (Midlands)
3129 Russell Rd.
Blackstock, SC 29014
800-476-8376
www.ricetours.com
Booker T. Rice, Owner
Email: ricebooker51@gmail.com
803-374-5914
Belinda Rice, Co-Owner
Email: ricebelinda99@gmail.com
Code- B
2 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 3005176

RIVERS TRANSPORT SERVICES, LLC (Low Country)
20 Chinquapin St.
Beaufort, SC 29906
877-5RIVERS
FAX 877-5RIVERS
Email: richard@riverstransportservices.com
Web: www.riverstransportservices.com
Richard Rivers, President
Code- BJ
3 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 1713797

SC COACH LLC (Midlands)
2820 Columbia Hwy N.
Aiken, SC 29805
803-808-1732
Emergency: 704-825-2277
Email: reservations@sccoach.com
Web: www.sccoach.com
James Canady, District Manager
Cell: 704-825-2277
Email: james@sccoach.com
Michael Cody, Fleet Manager
803-860-0009
Email: michael@sccoach.com
Code- BGIJ
20 Coaches (2 WC), 16 Mini-Buses from 25-38 PAX
USDOT# 2821905

Additional Locations:
Belmont, NC
7319 Wilkinson Blvd.
Belmont, NC 28012

Aiken, SC, Columbia, SC,  & Augusta, GA
2820 Columbia Hwy. N
Aiken, SC 29805

Charleston, SC
6424 Dorchester Rd.
Charleston, SC 29418

SUNWAY CHARTERS
(Trolleys, Inc.)
2400 Queen City Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-348-1200
FAX 704-348-1510
Web: www.sunwaycharters.com
Lee Helms, President, CEO
Email: lee@sunwaycharters.com
Jacob Hooks, Terminal Manager, Safety & Compliance Officer
Email: jacob@sunwaycharters.com
Phyllis Gillenwater, Charter Sales
Email: phyllis@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABCEGIJ
100 Coaches (10 WC), 1 Luxury, 9 Trolleys, 10 Mini-Buses (3 WC), 1 Double Decker (WC)
USDOT# 1167599

Additional Locations:

SUNWAY CHARTERS
3636 Glenn Ave. NE
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336-767-1511
Art Montiel, CFO
Email: art@sunwaycharters.com
Allison Carithers, Terminal Manager
980-960-0561
Email: allison@sunwaycharters.com
Brittany Sawyer, Charter Sales
Email: brittany@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABEGIJ

SUNWAY CHARTERS
408 Center St.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-577-4422
Erica Robinson, Terminal Manager
Email: erica@sunwaycharters.com
Willie DeLong, Dispatch
Email: wilbert@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABCEGIJ

SUNWAY CHARTERS
208 Bush Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-293-2100
Erica Robinson, Terminal Manager
Email: erica@sunwaycharters.com
Jared Hodge, Maintenance Manager
Email: jared@sunwaycharters.com
John Daniello, Asst. Terminal Manager & Sales
Email: john@sunwaycharters.com
Code- ABCEGIJ

Bus - postcard shot

YOUNG TRANSPORTATION & TOURS (North Carolina)
843 Riverside Dr.
Asheville, NC 28804

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 18268
Asheville, NC 28814

828-258-0084 OR 800-622-5444
FAX 828-252-3342
Web: www.youngtransportation.com
Thomas L. Crouch, President/Partner
Email: tom@youngtransportation.com
Ralph Young, Chairman Emeritus
Email: ralph@youngtransportation.com
Hank Garbee, CEO/Partner
Email: hank@youngtransportation.com
Donna Edmonds, Charter Sales Manager
Email: donna@youngtransportation.com
Gary Fore, Lead Mechanic
Email: gary@youngtransportation.com
Susan Anderson, Director of Tour & Travel
Email: susan@youngtransportation.com
Andrew Reeves, Shop Operations Manager
Email: andrew@youngtransportation.com
Terry Erickson, Human Resources
Marcy Weiss, Safety & Compliance
Email: marcy@youngtransportation.com
Lee Goza, Operations Facilitator
Email: lee@youngtransportation.com
Code – BCEGIJ
32 Coaches, 9 Blue Bird Activity Buses, 5 Mini Coaches, 2 Sprinters
USDOT# 151269