Theatres

BARTER THEATRE
127 W Main St. 
Abingdon, VA 24210

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867 
Abingdon, VA 24212

276-628-3991
Email: info@bartertheatre.com
Web: www.bartertheatre.com
Amber Fiorini, Director of Sales & Services
Email: afiorini@bartertheatre.com
Brenna Bowyer, Group Sales Manager
Email: bbowyer@bartertheatre.com

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

LEGENDS IN CONCERT
2925 Hollywood Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-6672 OR 800-955-3436
Emergency: 834-238-7827
FAX 843-238-8746
Email: ssalyer@legendsinconcert.com
Web: www.legendsinconcert.com
Sharon Salyer, Director of Group Sales

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
3
00 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
888-275-3700
FAX 800-220-7685
Email: Tiffany.murphy@sight-sound.com
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Tiffany Murphy, Brand Ambassador
717-790-6868

Additional Location:
Branson, MO

THE ASHER THEATER
3237 Waccamaw Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-903-3100
Email: theashertheater@gmail.com
Web: www.ashertheater.com
Donna Wages, Marketing
Dr. Grace Stephens, Owner

THE CAROLINA OPRY THEATRE
8901 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7576
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

843-913-1450
FAX 843-913-1443
Web: www.thecarolinaopry.com
Caitlin Floyd, Group Sales Manager
Email: cfloyd@cgp.net; cfloyd@gilmoreentertainment.com

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies