Board of Directors


President Elizabeth Kamalakis, Coachlight Tours, LLC, Hardeeville
Email: ekamalakis@coachlighttoursllc.com

Vice President Matthew Dance, Champion Coach, Greenville
Email: matt@championcoach.com

Secretary/Treasurer  Jo Lynn Lott, Jean’s Bus Service, Inc., Greenville
Email: jolynn@jeansbussvc.com

Immediate Past President  Bob Garrett, Sunshine Travel & Express, Lancaster
Email: sunshineinc@comporium.net

Administration Linda Morris, Brookneal, VA
Email: info@scmotorcoach.org

Lobbyist  Benjamin Homeyer
Email: benhomeyer@1101publicaffairs.com

Board Chaplain  Charles Coleman, See & See Friendly Tours, Holly Hill
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com

Directors

Johnny Cauley, Jean’s Bus Service, Greenville
Email: johnny@jeansbussvc.com

Charles Coleman, See & See Friendly Tours, Holly Hill
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com

Lee Helms, Sunway Charter, Charlotte, NC
Email: lee@sunwaycharters.com

Martha Scott, Carolina Travel & Tours, LLC, Kingstree
Email: marthascott@ftc-i.net

Doug Woodie, Cross Country Tours, Spartanburg
Email: dwoodie@crosscountrycharter.com

Buddy Young, Capitol Bus Lines, West Columbia
Email: theyoungs@capitol-tours.com

Associate Representatives

Pamela Huey, CTIS, Tour Tennessee, Pigeon Forge, TN
Email: pamela@tourtennessee.com

Robert Lessor, Motor Coach Industries, Dallas, TX
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

Ken Presley, United Motorcoach Association, Alexandria, VA
Email: kpresley@uma.org

Jay Snead, Prevost Car (US), Goodlettsville, TN
Email: John.snead@volvo.com

Committee Assignments
Annual Meeting
Elizabeth Kamalakis, Chairperson
JoLynn Lott
Martha Scott
Pamela Huey
Jay Snead
Robert Lessor

Bylaws
Matt Dance, Chairperson
Bob Crawford
Buddy Young
Doug Woodie

Legislative
Buddy Young, Chairperson
Bob Garrett
Charles Coleman
Ken Presley
Ben Homeyer

Membership & Member Services
Martha Scott, Co-Chairperson
Pamela Huey, Co-Chairperson
Shirley Garrett
Doug Woodie
Joe Reinhardt

Special Projects
Charles Coleman, Chairperson
Ken Presley
Myra Starnes
Johnny Cauley

Emergency Preparedness
Bob Garrett, Chairperson
Pinckney Spencer
Johnny Cauley
Lee Helms

Finance Committee
JoLynn Lott, Chairperson
Matt Dance
Buddy Young
Martha Scott

Nominating
Bob Garrett, Chairperson
Jean Cauley
Sherry Gren
Charles Coleman
Melanie Gosnell

Chaplain
Charles Coleman, Co-Chairperson
Bob Garrett, Co-Chairperson