Sales, Service & Products

ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3120
Cell 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Ryan Cornell, Senior Account Manager
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3008
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-905-7010
 
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd (I-95 Exit 33)
Stony Creek, VA 23882
 
Mailing Address:
PO Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882
 
434-594-4810 
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@petromg.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, Davis Travel Centers Relations Manager

 

Additional Location:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
12461 Old Stage Rd (I-85 Exit 39), Warfield, VA 23889
 
 
AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)
 
BRIDGESTONE FLEET CARE
200 4th Avenue South – Fleet Care
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Mailing Address:
9824 Henry Circle
La Vista, NE 68128
800-342-6453
Web: http://bridgestonemobilitysolutions.lpages.co/ 
Adam Hall, Industry Relations & Lead Sales
Cell: 402-596-5206
Email: halladam@bfusa.com
 
DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA
2477 Deerfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
800-206-9728
Email: dcnamarketing@daimlertruck.com
Web: www.mercedes-benz-bus.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimlertruck.com
Robert Lessor, Regional Sales Manager, South & Southeast
803-417-7335
Email: Robert.lessor@daimlertruck.com

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, VP Marketing & Customer Service, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Diane Nicolau, Marketing Specialist
Email: diane.nicolau@mcicoach.com
847-946-3296
Brian Hill, Vice President, New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales, Midwest
Email: Brian.hill@mcicoach.com
214-725-0490

NATIONAL BUS SALES
8649 S. Regency Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74131
800-475-1439 x319
FAX 918-224-1092
Email: mike@nationalbus.com
Web: www.nationalbus.com
Mike Curtis, General Manager

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, New/POC Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816

Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Kamil Kwolek, Regional Parts Manager
Email: kamil.kwolek@volvo.com
201-406-1760
Eric DeGeorge, Customer Support Manager
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Janet Cathey, Commercial Director SE Region
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

 

REI
6534 L Street 
Omaha, NE 68117
800-228-9275
FAX 402-339-1704
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Nate Mumm, Territory Manager
402-339-2200 x262
Email: nmumm@radioeng.com
Shelly Fitton-Carlson, Travel Coordinator
402-339-2200 x264
Email: sfittoncarlson@radioeng.com

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite #115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip W. Love II, Vice President

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com
Ann Phillips, Customer Service Rep
800-444-0205 x308
Email: ann@serviceins.com

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA
404 Zell Drive
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672 x110
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, SE Region Manager
407-625-9207
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR Cell: 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204-1269

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
1835 S. Highway 101
Greer, SC 29651
800-459-7146
FAX 864-848-1176
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Brian Patterson, Branch Manager
864-877-0935 x26807
Email: bpatterson@wwwilliams.com
Scott Davis, Territory Sales Representative
864-877-0935 OR 864-382-1390
Email: edavis@wwwilliams.com

Additional Locations:
Charleston, SC
Columbia, SC

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies