Hotels

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

COMFORT INN & SUITES UNIVERSAL ORLANDO RESORT AREA
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX 407-996-6059
Email: sales@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Ellen Gonzalez, Regional Director of Sales

DOLLYWOOD PARKS AND RESORTS
(See Attractions)

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES
305 Outlet Mall Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-810-9892
FAX 904-829-3179
Email: tjankowski@shanercorp.com
Web: www.marriot.com/jaxst
Darlene Waycaster, Dual Sales Manager
904-547-3040
Email: dwaycaster@shanercorp.com

Additional Listing:
COURTYARD BY MARRIOTT ST. AUGUSTINE I-95
2075 State Road 16
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-826-4069 (Hotel)
904-547-3040 (Sales)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-2431 x2106 OR 717-324-8663
Email: jennifer.markle@heritagelancaster.com
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES FT. MYERS AIRPORT
14567 Global Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33913
239-327-0198
FAX 239-327-0199
Email: lucie.wirgin@hotelequities.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/ftmyersarptfl
Lucie Wirgin, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES ORLANDO – SOUTH LAKE BUENA VISTA
5001 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-997-1406
FAX 407-997-1401
Email: jim@hieorlando.com
Web: www.hieorlando.com
Jim Nickels, Director of Sales

HOTEL SPICE & SKY ATLANTA PERIMETER
4401 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd.
Chamblee, GA 30341
FAX 678-550-9666
Web: www.hotelspiceandsky.com
Faith Baker, Director of Sales
Email: faith@atlanta-hospitality.com
770-510-4083
Jezell Griffin, Sales Coordinator
Email: sales@atlanta-hospitality.com
678-380-3700 x7170

IMIC HOTELS (INTERSTATE MANAGEMENT & INVESTMENT CORPORATION)
One Surrey Court
Columbia, SC 29212
803-772-2629
FAX 803-750-8478
Web: www.imichotels.com
Tony Tam, VP- Operations
Email: ttam@imichotels.com
Kathy Rabune, VP- Marketing
Email: krabune@imichotels.com

OCEAN COAST HOTEL
2707 Sadler Rd.
Fernandina Beach, FL
904-277-2300
Email: sfuller@innisfreehotels.com
Web: www.oceancoasthotel.com
Sharon Fuller, General Manager

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SH PIGEON FORGE HOTELS
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director Sales & Marketing
Anna Altman, General Manager

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Lane
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-277-2725
FAX 888-326-5558
Email: groupsales@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales
Kelly Blanchard, Assistant Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: Pete.smith@smrhotels.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies