Board of Directors


 

President Elizabeth Kamalakis, Coachlight Tours, LLC, Hardeeville
Email: ekamalakis@coachlighttoursllc.com

Vice President Matthew Dance, Champion Coach, Greenville
Email: matt@championcoach.com

Secretary/Treasurer  Jo Lynn Lott, Jean’s Bus Service, Inc., Greenville
Email: jolynn@jeansbussvc.com

Immediate Past President  Bob Garrett, Sunshine Travel & Express, Lancaster
Email: sunshineinc@comporium.net

Administration Linda Morris, Brookneal, VA
Email: info@scmotorcoach.org

Lobbyist  Benjamin Homeyer
Email: benhomeyer@1101publicaffairs.com

Board Chaplain  Charles Coleman, See & See Friendly Tours, Holly Hill
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com

Directors

Charles Coleman, See & See Friendly Tours, Holly Hill
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com

Matthew Dance, Champion Coach, Greenville
Email: matt@championcoach.com

Lee Helms, Sunway Charter, Charlotte, NC
Email: lee@sunwaycharters.com

Martha Scott, Carolina Travel & Tours, LLC, Kingstree
Email: marthascott@ftc-i.net

Doug Woodie, Cross Country Tours, Spartanburg
Email: dwoodie@crosscountrycharter.com

Buddy Young, Capitol Bus Lines, West Columbia
Email: theyoungs@capitol-tours.com

Associate Representatives

Pamela Huey, Tour Tennessee, Pigeon Forge, TN
Email: pamela@toursmokies.com

Robert Lessor, Motor Coach Industries, Dallas, TX
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

Brian Pinckney, ABC Companies, Winter Garden, FL
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com

Ken Presley, United Motorcoach Association, Alexandria, VA
Email: kpresley@uma.org

Committee Assignments
Annual Meeting
Elizabeth Kamalakis, Chairman
JoLynn Lott
Martha Scott
Pamela Huey
Brian Pinckney
Rob Lessor

Bylaws
Matt Dance, Chairman
Bob Crawford
Louie Sprouse
Doug Woodie

Legislative
Buddy Young, Chairman
Bob Garrett
Charles Coleman
Ken Presley
Ben Homeyer

Membership & Member Services
Martha Scott, Co-Chairman
Pamela Huey, Co-Chairman
Shirley Garrett
Doug Woodie
Joe Reinhardt

Special Projects
Charles Coleman, Chairman
Ken Presley
Bob Crocker
Johnny Cauley

Emergency Preparedness
Bob Garrett, Chairman
Pinckney Spencer
Johnny Cauley
Lee Helms
Reggie Gardner

Finance Committee
JoLynn Lott, Chairman
Matt Dance
Buddy Young
Martha Scott

Nominating
Buddy Young, Chairman
Jean Cauley
Sherry Gren
Charles Coleman
Melanie Gosnell

Chaplain
Charles Coleman, Co-Chairman
Bob Garrett, Co-Chairman