Board of Directors


 

President  Bob Garrett, Sunshine Travel & Express, Lancaster
Email: sunshineinc@comporium.net

Vice President  Elizabeth Kamalakis, Coachlight Tours, LLC, Hardeeville
Email: coachlight01@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer  JoLynn Lott, Jean’s Bus Service, Inc., Greenville
Email: jolynn@jeansbussvc.com

Immediate Past President  Buddy Young, Capitol Bus Lines, Columbia
Email: theyoungs@capitol-tours.com

Administration Linda Morris, Brookneal, VA
Email: info@scmotorcoach.org

Lobbyist  Benjamin Homeyer
Email: benhomeyer@1101publicaffairs.com

Board Chaplain  Charles Coleman, See & See Friendly Tours, Holly Hill
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com

Directors

Charles Brooks, Brooks/Cavalier Charter, Columbia
Email: cavaliercharter@brooks-cavalier.com

Charles Coleman, See & See Friendly Tours, Holly Hill
Email: louiseclc43@yahoo.com

Matthew Dance, Champion Coach, Greenville
Email: matt@championcoach.com

Martha Scott, Carolina Travel & Tours, LLC, Kingstree
Email: marthascott@ftc-i.net

Vance Touchton, Good Time Travel, Anderson
Email: vance.goodtime@yahoo.com

Buddy Young, Capitol Bus Lines, West Columbia
Email: theyoungs@capitol-tours.com

Associate Representatives
Tim Guldin, TEMSA North America, Orlando, FL
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com

Pamela Huey, TourSmokies.com, Pigeon Forge, TN
Email: pamela@toursmokies.com

Eb Vazquez, ABC Companies, Winter Garden, FL
Email: evazquez@abc-companies.com

Ken Presley, United Motorcoach Association, Alexandria, VA
Email: kpresley@uma.org

Committee Assignments
Annual Meeting
Elizabeth Kamalakis, Chairman
JoLynn Lott
Bob Crocker
Pamela Huey
Eb Vazquez
Tim Guldin

Bylaws
Charles Brooks, Chairman
Claude Wright
Matt Dance
Louie Sprouse

Legislative
Buddy Young, Chairman
Pinckney Spencer
Charles Coleman
Matt Dance
Ken Presley
Ben Homeyer

Membership & Member Services
Martha Scott, Co-Chairman
Pamela Huey, Co-Chairman
Shirley Garrett
Doug Woodie
Joe Reinhardt
Eb Vazquez
Tim Guldin

Special Projects
Charles Coleman, Chairman
Ken Presley
Elizabeth Kamalakis
Bob Crocker
Vance Touchton
Johnny Cauley

Emergency Preparedness
Bob Garrett, Chairman
Pinckney Spencer
Johnny Cauley
Doug Woodie

Finance Committee
JoLynn Lott, Chairman
Shirley Garrett
Claude Wright
Buddy Young

Nominating
Buddy Young, Chairman
Jean Cauley
Elizabeth Kamalakis
Claude Wright

Chaplain
Charles Coleman, Chairman
Bob Crocker