Tourism Agencies


ALBANY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
112 N Front St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-317-4760 OR 866-750-0840
FAX 229-317-4765
Email: cfranklin@visitalbanyga.com
Web: www.visitalbanyga.com
Candice Franklin, Sales Manager

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K St. NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
FAX 202-842-0850
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, President & CEO
Email: ppantuso@buses.org

ANDERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
110 Federal St. Suite 8
Anderson, SC 29625
877-282-4650 OR 864-716-3660
FAX 864-716-3660
Email: whitney@visitanderson.com
Web: www.visitanderson.com
Whitney Ellis, TMP, CTIS, Sales Manager
Cell: 803-275-6151

ATLANTIC CITY/MEET AC
2314 Pacific Ave.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-449-7151 OR 609-449-7100
FAX 609-345-6704
Email: hcolache@meetac.com
Web: www.touratlanticcity.com
Heather Colache, CTIS, Tourism Account Director

CAPITAL CITY/LAKE MURRAY COUNTRY REGIONAL TOURISM
2184 N Lake Dr.
Columbia, SC 29212

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1783
Irmo, SC 29063

803-781-5940 OR 866-SC-Jewel
Email: julie@lakemurraycountry.com
Web: www.scjewel.com
Julie Colson, Director of Sales & Group Tour
803-781-5940 X3
Miriam Atria, President/CEO

CHARLESTON AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
423 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-805-3066 OR 800-774-0006
FAX 843-853-0444
Email: jaiken@explorecharleston.com
Web: www.meetcharleston.com
Jennifer Aiken, Sales Manager

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-424-4431 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-760-3742
Web: www.ChattanoogaFun.com
Shelda Spencer Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism x3031
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant x3039
Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1957 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
Emergency: 404-234-7589
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mike@discoverdekalb.com
Web: www.discoverdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, CTAS, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel

DUNN AREA TOURISM AUTHORITY
103 E. Cumberland St.
Dunn, NC 28334

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 310
Dunn, NC 28335

910-892-3282
FAX 910-892-5735
Email: sharon@dunntourism.org
Web: www.dunntourism.org
Sharon Stevens, Community Marketing Director

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
165 Agricultural Dr., Suite B
Kenansville, NC 28349
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 965
Kenansville, NC 28349
910-296-2181 OR 877-862-6757
FAX 910-296-1060
Email: director@uncorkduplin.com
Web: www.uncorkduplin.com
Amanda Justice, Executive Director of Tourism

EXPLORE GWINNETT, TOURISM OFFICE
6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
770-814-6059 OR 888-494-6638
FAX 770-623-1667
Email: maurice@exploregwinnett.org
Web: www.exploregwinnett.org
Maurice Odoms, Sales Manager

FLORENCE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
3290 W Radio Dr.
Florence, SC 29501
843-664-0330 OR 800-325-9005
FAX 843-972-9013
Email: betsy.hannan@visitflo.com
Web: www.visitflo.com
Betsy Hannan, Group Sales Coordinator

GEORGIA TOURISM
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-962-4175
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: lcameron@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Lacey Cameron, Domestic Business Development Manager

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2200 Ninth Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism, x206
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Mgr., x230
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, VP of Tourism
Email: shamlin@inbirmingham.com
Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: cmcintosh@birminghamal.org

HILTON HEAD ISLAND-BLUFFTON VISITOR & CONVENTION BUREAU
P.O. Box 5647
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
843-341-8386 OR 800-523-3373
FAX 843-785-7110
Email: knelson@hiltonheadisland.org
Web: www.hiltonheadisland.org
Kim Nelson, Sales Manager
Jack Reed, Director of Sales

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: hal.moser@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Hal Moser, Tourism Manager
Sondra Corbitt, Executive Director

MYRTLE BEACH AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1200 N Oak St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-7267 OR 800-488-8998
FAX 843-448-3010
Email: dawn.formo@visitmyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.myrtlebeachgroups.com
Dawn Formo, Group Sales Business Development Manager

OLDE ENGLISH DISTRICT TOURISM COMMISSION
3200 Commerce Dr., Suite A
Richburg, SC 29729
803-385-6800 x101 OR 800-728-1842
Email: smshiple@oldeenglishdistrict.com
Web: www.oldeenglishdistrict.com
Strauss Moore Shiple, Projects Director

PAINTSVILLE TOURISM
100 Stave Branch Rd.
Staffordsville, KY 41256

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 940
Staffordsville, KY 41256

606-297-1469 OR 800-542-5790
FAX 606-297-1470
Web: www.paintsvilletourism.com
Josh Johnson, Executive Director
Email: visitpaintsville@gmail.com
Lynette Pruitt, Business Manager
Email: paintsville23@gmail.com

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours/
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Sr. Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, CTIS, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

ROCK HILL/YORK COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
452 S. Anderson Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11377
Rock Hill, SC 29731

803-329-5200
FAX 803-329-0145
Email: aclinton@visityorkcounty.com
Web: www.visityorkcounty.com
Andy Clinton, Assistant Sales Associate

THE BEACHES OF FORT MYERS & SANIBEL
2201 Second St., Ste 600
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-338-3500 OR 800-237-6444
FAX 239-334-1106
Email: ccocco@leegov.com
Web: www.fortmyers-sanibel.com
Candice Cocco, Tourism Group Sales Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
800-424-8262 OR 703-838-2929
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations/COO
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VIRGINIA TOURISM CORPORATION
One James Center
901 East Cary Street, Suite 900
Richmond, VA 23219
804-545-5600 OR 800-759-0886
FAX 804-545-5501
Web: www.virginia.org
Stephanie Kenney, Marketing Specialist
Email: skenney@virginia.org
804-545-5547

VISIT COLUMBUS GA
900 Front Ave.
Columbus, GA 31901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2768
Columbus, GA 31902

800-999-1613 x4344 OR 706-256-4344
FAX 706-322-0701
Email: mgrace@visitcolumbusga.com
Web: www.visitcolumbusga.com
Melanie Grace, Asst. VP, Sales

VISIT JACKSONVILLE
208 N Laura St. Suite 102
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-421-9182 OR 800-733-2668
FAX 904-798-9108
Email: lallen@visitjacksonville.com
Web: www.visitjacksonville.com
Lorrie Allen, TMP, CTIS, National Account Manager

VISIT LAKE CITY SC
108 E. Main Street
Lake City, SC 29560
843-374-0171
Email: seth@visitlakecitysc.com
Web: www.visitlakecitysc.com
Seth Kines, Corporate Director of Conventions and Tourism

VISIT LEXINGTON, NC
2 North Main Street
Lexington, NC 27292
336-236-4218 OR 866-604-2389
FAX 336-236-4220
Email: info@visitlexingtonnc.com
Web: www.visitlexingtonnc.com
Robin Bivens, Executive Director
Email: rbivens@visitlexingtonnc.com

VISIT MACON
450 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Macon, GA 31201
478-743-1074 x110 OR 800-768-3401
FAX 478-745-2022
Email: sfulbright@visitmacon.org
Web: www.visitmacon.org
Steven Fulbright, Director of Tourism

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISIT SANDY SPRINGS
1 Galambos Way
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
770-206-1445 OR 866-511-7742
FAX 770-206-1439
Email: dennis.kemp@sandyspringsga.org
Web: www.visitsandysprings.org
Dennis Kemp, Director of Sales

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development Coordinator

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies