Theatres


ALABAMA THEATRE
4750 Hwy. 17 S
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-5758 x4410 OR 800-782-2262 x4410
FAX 843-272-7748
Email: ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com
Web: www.alabama-theatre.com
Ellen Calhoun, National Sales Manager

AMERICAN SHAKESPEARE CENTER
10 South Market St.
Staunton, VA 24401

Mailing Address:
20 South New St.
Staunton, VA 24401

540-885-5588 OR 877-682-4236
FAX 540-885-4886
Email: groupsales@americanshakespearecenter.com
Web: www.americanshakespearecenter.com
Jacquelynne McClelland, Group & Education Sales Manager, x24

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-429-7183 OR 865-805-0592
FAX 865-286-6227
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager, Corporate Office, x3120
Email: mthomas@fhsales.com
Pamela C. Huey, CTIS, Group Sales Manager
Email: pamela@feehedrick.com

LEGENDS IN CONCERT
2925 Hollywood Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
800-955-3436
Emergency: 834-238-7827
FAX 843-238-8746
Web: www.legendsinconcert.com
Sharon Salyer, Director of Group Sales
843-839-6672
Email: ssalyer@legendsinconcert.com

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER AND TOURNAMENT
2904 Fantasy Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-4635 x2721 OR 888-WE-JOUST
FAX 843-236-2611
Email: kindle.baumgarten@medievaltimes.com
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Kindle Baumgarten, Sales Representative

Additional Listing:
MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 517
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-225-0493
FAX 770-225-0235
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Katie Ortiz, Sales Manager
Email: katie.ortiz@medievaltimes.com
Wendy Bacon, Group Sales Manager
Email: wendy.bacon@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0495

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: christina@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Christina Lopez, Group Sales

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
3
00 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
888-275-3700
FAX 800-220-7685
Email: groupsales@sight-sound.com
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Simi Telesco, CTIS, Partnership Sales Manager

Additional Location:
Branson, MO

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE CAROLINA OPRY THEATER
P.O. Box 7576
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
800-633-1508 OR 843-913-1450
FAX 843-913-1443
Email: mwallace@gilmoreentertainment.com
Web: www.thecarolinaopry.com
Margaret Wallace, Group Sales Director
843-913-1486

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies