Theatres


ALABAMA THEATRE
4750 Hwy. 17 S
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-272-5758 x4410 OR 800-782-2262 x4410
FAX 843-272-7748
Email: ecalhoun@alabama-theatre.com
Web: www.alabama-theatre.com
Ellen Calhoun, National Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-429-7183 OR 866-492-6972
FAX 865-286-6227
Email: mark@feehedrick.com
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager, Corporate Office, x3120
Pamela C. Huey, CTIS, Group Sales Manager
Email: pamela@feehedrick.com
865-805-0592

LEGENDS IN CONCERT
2925 Hollywood Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
800-955-3436
Emergency: 834-238-7827
FAX 843-238-8746
Web: www.legendsinconcert.com
Sharon Salyer, Director of Group Sales
843-839-6672
Email: ssalyer@legendsinconcert.com

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER AND TOURNAMENT
2904 Fantasy Way
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-4635 x2703 OR 888-WE-JOUST
FAX 843-236-2611
Email: amanda.mateo@medievaltimes.com
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Amanda Mateo, Marketing and Sales Manager

Additional Listing:
MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 517
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-225-0494
FAX 770-225-0235
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Andy Lengsas, Sales Manager
Email: andy.lengsas@medievaltimes.com
Katie Ortiz, Group Sales Manager
Email: katie.ortiz@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0495 x2919

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: christina@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Christina Lopez, Group Sales

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
300 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572
800-377-1277
FAX 877-662-4849
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Bob McMichael, Partnership Sales Manager
Email: bob.mcmichael@sight-sound.com

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE CAROLINA OPRY THEATER
P.O. Box 7576
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
800-633-1508 OR 843-913-1450
FAX 843-913-1443
Email: mwallace@gilmoreentertainment.com
Web: www.thecarolinaopry.com
Margaret Wallace, Group Sales Director
843-913-1486

WONDERWORKS
(See Attractions)

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies