Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3120
Cell 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Jeff Jolley, Account Manager, SE Region
Email: jjolley@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3008
Cell 407-948-6907
FAX 407-905-7010
Ryhan Cornell, Account Manager
Email: rrcornell@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3016
Cell 407-324-6330
FAX 407-287-3613
ALLEN INSURANCE GROUP
6525 Corners Pkwy., Suite 211
Norcross, GA 30092
770-268-1511 OR 800-287-3114
FAX 770-416-1122
Email: makenney@allennorcross.com
Marion Kenney, Branch Manager
ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
535 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016

330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com

CARDINAL COACH, INC. AND
CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
James R. Harris, President
Mel Harris, Vice President
CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
410 W Taft Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, VP Sales, Service – Southeast
Cell: 407-625-9207
DATTCO SALES & SERVICE
315 South St.
New Britain, CT 06051
Mailing Address:
5114 Legacy Oaks Dr.
Orlando, FL 32839
407-488-2510
Email: mike.pouncey@dattco.com
Web: www.dattco.com
Mike Pouncey, Pre-Owned Coach Sales Manager

GALLIVAN, WHITE, & BOYD, P.A.
55 Beattie Place, Suite 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
864-271-9580
FAX 864-271-7502
Web: www.GWBlawfirm.com
Ron Wray, Attorney
Email: rwray@gwblawfirm.com
864-271-5362
T. David Rheney, Attorney
Email: drheney@gwblawfirm.com
864-241-7001
Charlotte Office:
One Morrocroft Centre
6805 Morrison Blvd., Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
Chris Kelly, Attorney
Email: ckelly@gwblawfirm.com
704-227-1940
 
Columbia Office:
1201 Main Street, Suite 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
Curtis Ott, Attorney
Email: cott@gwblawfirm.com
803-724-1713
GPS INSIGHT, LLC
10 Holmes Lane
Arden, NC 28704
336-816-8881
Email: john.gaither@gpsinsight.com
Web: www.gpsinsight.com
John Gaither, Commercial Sales East | ELD Specialist
INA BUS SALES, LLC
5410 Cameron St. Unit 201
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-431-0707
FAX 702-431-2220
Web: www.inabussales.com
Marty Barrett, Executive VP
Email: mbarrett@inabussales.com
Gene Hall, Sr. Account Executive SE
770-845-2847
Email: gene@inabussales.com

LA FRANCE INDUSTRIES
290 Old Anderson Rd.
LA France, SC 29656

Mailing Address:
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

551-482-1608
FAX 732-410-6045
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Web: www.lafranceindustries.mvmills.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Executive

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Tim H. Delaney, Senior Vice President
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Rep
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss

MATTHEWS BUS ALLIANCE
4802 W. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32808
800-330-1175 x428
FAX 407-374-1797
Web: www.matthewsbusesflorida.com
Mark Matthews, Sales Consultant
352-266-2363
Email: mmatthews@matthewsbusescommercial.com
Glenn Matthews, President
518-376-2370
Email: gmatthews@matthewsbusesflorida.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Shane Shipman, New Coach Sales
404-807-1793
FAX 502-318-8278
Email: shane.shipman@mcicoach.com
Janet Cathey, PreOwned Coach Sales
678-472-1743
FAX 502-318-8045
Email: janet.cathey@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
407-408-0749
FAX 502-318-8246
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 407-378-6385
800-390-0287
FAX 502-318-8069
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

336-393-4807
FAX 336-393-2955
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager
Email: william.j.leonard@volvo.com
4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 770-565-9649
Primary Cell: 678-428-3007
Secondary Cell: 888-457-7386
FAX 770-509-1257
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
6931 Business Park Blvd. North
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite #115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip W. Love II, Vice President
Erica Bratsch, Office Manager

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
2970 Clairmont Rd, Suite #1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Account Executive

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR Cell: 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204-1269

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
1835 S. Highway 101
Greer, SC 29651

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 170096
Spartanburg, SC 29301

800-459-7146
FAX 864-848-1176
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Brian Nielsen, General Sales Manager
864-643-6455
Email: bneilsen@wwwilliams.com
Brian Patterson, Branch Manager
864-877-0935 x26807
Email: bpatterson@wwwilliams.com

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies