Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3120
Cell 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Eb Vazquez, Account Manager
Email: evazquez@abc-companies.com
800-222-2271 x77140
Direct: 407-287-3023
FAX 407-287-3618
Cell: 407-227-3641
ALLEN INSURANCE GROUP
6525 The Corners Pkwy., Suite 211
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
770-268-1511 OR 800-287-3114
FAX 770-416-1122
Email: makenney@allennorcross.com
Marion Kenney, Branch Manager

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO/VICINITY
Corporate Headquarters
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
Jay Pitman, Regional Sales Manager
Email: jaypitman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842
Phil Pruner, Regional Sales Manager
Email: philpruner@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0063

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL
Atanta, GA
New Orleans, LA
Jackson, MS
Hudson, NH
Carlstadt, NJ
Dallas, TX

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)
BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Ave. South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016
330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com
CARDINAL COACH, INC. AND
CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
James R. Harris, President
Mel Harris, Vice President
CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
410 W Taft Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, VP Sales, Service – Southeast
x206
Cell: 407-625-9207

DATTCO SALES & SERVICE
1531 Pine Ave.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-488-2510
Email: mike.pouncey@dattco.com
Web: www.dattco.com/coachsales
Mike Pouncey, Director of Motorcoach Sales
Andy Stafford, Motorcoach Sales Associate

GALLIVAN, WHITE, & BOYD, P.A.
55 Beattie Place, Suite 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
864-271-9580
FAX 864-271-7502
Web: www.GWBlawfirm.com
Ron Wray, Attorney
Email: rwray@gwblawfirm.com
864-271-5362
T. David Rheney, Attorney
Email: drheney@gwblawfirm.com
864-241-7001
Charlotte Office:
One Morrocroft Centre
6805 Morrison Blvd., Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 12250
Charlotte, NC 28220
Chris Kelly, Attorney
Email: ckelly@gwblawfirm.com
704-227-1940
 
Columbia Office:
1201 Main Street, Suite 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC 29202
Curtis Ott, Attorney
Email: cott@gwblawfirm.com
803-724-1713
GPS INDUSTRIES LLC
1074 North Orange Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34236
888-575-2901
FAX 941-952-1859
Email: sales@gpsindustries.com
Web: www.gpsindustries.com
Chris Rotolo, Director of Sales
Email: chris.rotolo@gpsindustries.com
216-712-1980
Elizabeth Sockol, Account Executive
Email: elizabeth.sockol@gpsindustries.com
772-696-2053
GPS INSIGHT, LLC
10 Holmes Lane
Arden, NC 28704
336-816-8881
Email: john.gaither@gpsinsight.com
Web: www.gpsinsight.com
John Gaither, Commercial Sales East | ELD Specialist

LA FRANCE INDUSTRIES
290 Old Anderson Rd.
LA France, SC 29656

Mailing Address:
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

551-482-1608
FAX 732-410-6045
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Web: www.lafranceindustries.mvmills.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Executive

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MATTHEWS BUS ALLIANCE
4802 W. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32808
800-330-1175 x428
FAX 407-374-1797
Web: www.matthewsbusesflorida.com
Mark Matthews, Sales Consultant
352-266-2363
Email: mmatthews@matthewsbusescommercial.com
Glenn Matthews, President
518-376-2370
Email: gmatthews@matthewsbusesflorida.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Shane Shipman, New Coach Sales
404-807-1793
FAX 502-318-8278
Email: shane.shipman@mcicoach.com
Janet Cathey, PreOwned Coach Sales
678-472-1743
FAX 502-318-8045
Email: janet.cathey@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
407-408-0749
FAX 502-318-8246
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Director
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 407-378-6385
800-390-0287
FAX 502-318-8069
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

PARRISH TIRE COMPANY
5130 Indiana Ave.
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
800-849-8473
FAX 336-744-2716
Web: www.parrishtire.com
Aaron Brooks, Regional Sales Manager
704-575-1355
Email: abrooks@parrishtire.com
Steve Williard, Commercial Sales Manager
336-399-8592
Email: swilliard@parrishtire.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

336-393-4807
FAX 336-393-2955
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Manager Parts
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager
Email: william.j.leonard@volvo.com
4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 770-565-9649
Primary Cell: 678-428-3007
Secondary Cell: 888-457-7386
FAX 770-509-1257
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
6931 Business Park Blvd. North
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite #115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip W. Love II, Vice President

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Producer

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President

SMITH MOORE LEATHERWOOD LLP
2 West Washington St., Suite 1100
Greenville, SC 29601
FAX 864-751-7800
Web: www.smithmoorelaw.com
Robert D. Moseley, Jr., Attorney
864-751-7643
Email: rob.moseley@smithmoorelaw.com
John P. Riordan, Partner
864-751-7638
Email: jack.riordan@smithmoorelaw.com

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR Cell: 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204-1269

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
1835 S. Highway 101
Greer, SC 29651
800-459-7146
FAX 864-848-1176
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Brian Patterson, Branch Manager
864-877-0935 x26807
Email: bpatterson@wwwilliams.com
Scott Davis, Territory Sales Representative
864-877-0935 OR 864-382-1390
Email: edavis@wwwilliams.com

Additional Locations:
Charleston, SC
Columbia, SC

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies