Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
FAX 407-905-7010
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3120
Cell 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Jeff Jolley, Account Manager
Email: jjolley@abc-companies.com 
Direct 407-287-3008 
Cell 407-948-6907
FAX 407-905-7010

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO/VICINITY
Corporate Headquarters
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
Jay Pitman, Regional Sales Manager
Email: jaypitman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842
Phil Pruner, Regional Sales Manager
Email: philpruner@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0063

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL
Altanta, GA
New Orleans, LA
Jackson, MS
Hudson, NH
Carlstadt, NJ
Dallas, TX

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)
BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com 
Adam Hall, Field Sales Manager
Cell: 402-596-5206
Email: halladam@bfusa.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager     

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372 
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com

 

CAROLINA BUS AND MOTORCOACH PARTS
252 Charlie Frederick Rd.
Warsaw, NC 28398
910-293-7695
FAX 910-293-6992
Email: carolinabusparts@gmail.com
Web: www.carolinabusparts.com
James R. Harris, President
GALLIVAN, WHITE, & BOYD, P.A.
55 Beattie Place, Suite 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
864-271-9580
FAX 864-271-7502
Web: www.GWBlawfirm.com
Ron Wray, Attorney
Email: rwray@gwblawfirm.com
864-271-5362
T. David Rheney, Attorney
Email: drheney@gwblawfirm.com
864-241-7001
Additional Locations:
Charlotte Office:
One Morrocroft Centre
6805 Morrison Blvd., Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 12250
Charlotte, NC 28220
Chris Kelly, Attorney
Email: ckelly@gwblawfirm.com
704-227-1940
 
Columbia Office:
1201 Main Street, Suite 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC 29202
Curtis Ott, Attorney
Email: cott@gwblawfirm.com
803-724-1713
 
 
GPS INSIGHT, LLC
508 Elm Bend Road
Brevard, NC 28712
866-477-4321 x8079
Email: john.gaither@gpsinsight.com
Web: www.gpsinsight.com
John Gaither, Sales Engineer | ELD Specialist
Cell: 336-816-8881
 

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Vicki A. Bowman, CMP, CED, CSEP, Marketing and Events Manager
847-285-2035
Cell: 847-507-6364
Email: vicki.bowman@mcicoach.com
Sean Kelchen, New Coach Sales
Cell: 615-852-9711
Email: Sean.kelchen@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Dave Mailhot, Regional Manager, TSM – Eastern Region
207-274-0701
Email: dave.mailhot@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 800-390-0287
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

PARRISH TIRE COMPANY
5130 Indiana Ave.
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
800-849-8473
FAX 336-744-2716
Web: www.parrishtire.com
Aaron Brooks, Regional Sales Manager
704-575-1355
Email: abrooks@parrishtire.com
Steve Williard, Commercial Sales Manager
336-399-8592
Email: swilliard@parrishtire.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

336-393-4807
FAX 336-393-2955
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com 
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816
Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite #115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip W. Love II, Vice President

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993 x303 OR 800-444-0205
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA
404 Zell Drive
Orlando, FL 32824
407-607-9676 
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, SE Region Manager
407-625-9207
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com

THOMAS WOOD INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
105 Dovershire Ct.
Cary, NC 27513
919-342-2929 OR Cell: 919-608-2360
FAX 800-690-4958
Email: tpwood98@gmail.com
Web: www.thomaswoodinsurance.com
Thomas P. Wood, Manager

TIB – TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204-1269

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

TRM INSURANCE 
417 Frazier Ave., Suite 101
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4021 
Chattanooga, TN 37405

423-756-4336
FAX 423-752-8046
Email: info@trminsurance.com
Web: www.trminsurance.com
Darren Thompson, Principal
Email: darren@trminsurance.com
Greg Grobmyer, Producer
Email: greg@trminsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
1835 S. Highway 101
Greer, SC 29651
800-459-7146
FAX 864-848-1176
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Brian Patterson, Branch Manager
864-877-0935 x26807
Email: bpatterson@wwwilliams.com
Scott Davis, Territory Sales Representative
864-877-0935 OR 864-382-1390
Email: edavis@wwwilliams.com

Additional Locations:
Charleston, SC
Columbia, SC

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies