1

Hotels

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

COMFORT INN & SUITES UNIVERSAL ORLANDO RESORT AREA
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX 407-996-6059
Email: sales@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Stacy Counihan, Regional Director of Sales/Marketing

COMFORT INN OXON HILL
6363 Oxon Hill Rd.
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301-839-0001 
FAX 301-839-0002
Email: gm.md180@choicehotels.com
Shelley Peterson, General Manager

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Highway E 
Lancaster, PA 17602 
717-393-3413 
FAX 717-393-2889 
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com 
Emily Opple, CTIS, Assistant General Manager
Cell: 717-419-1467

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

FAIRFIELD INN BY MARRIOTT – BROADWAY AT THE BEACH 
3150 Oleander Dr. 
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 
844-696-5291 OR 843-286-2006 
FAX 843-444-8394 
Web: www.fairfieldinn.com/myrfb 
Traci Lunsford, Director of Sales
Email: traci.lunsford@hmshotel.com
Joseph May, General Manager
Email: joseph.may@marriott.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HAMPTON INN & SUITES MYRTLE BEACH OCEANFRONT
1801 S Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-946-6400
FAX 843-443-2545
Email: corrie.sanchez@hilton.com
Web: www.hamptoninn.com
Corrie Sanchez, Sales Manager
843-443-2533

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-898-2431 x2106 OR 717-324-8663
Email: jennifer.markle@heritagelancaster.com
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN RESORT DAYTONA
1615 S Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-0921
FAX 386-944-0182
Email: k.masterson@summithm.com
Web: www.hiresortdaytona.com
Kathy Masterson, CHSP, Regional DOSM
386-405-3769

IMIC HOTELS (INTERSTATE MANAGEMENT & INVESTMENT CORPORATION)
One Surrey Court
Columbia, SC 29212
803-772-2629
FAX 803-750-8478
Web: www.imichotels.com
Tony Tam, VP- Operations
Email: ttam@imichotels.com
Kathy Rabune, VP- Marketing
Email: krabune@imichotels.com

LANDMARK RESORT
1501 South Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-9441 x7216 OR 800-229-7295
FAX 843-445-7274
Email: kathy.heath@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.landmarkresort.com
Kathy C. Heath, Group Sales Manager

OPRY ENTERTAINMENT
(See Attractions)

PARK PLACE HOSPITALITY GROUP
136 Corporate Park Drive – Unit E
Mooresville, NC 28117
843-460-1440 OR 704-377-1002
FAX 843-556-6176
Email: jmccauley@hiriverview.com
Web: www.parkplacehg.com
Jeremy McCauley, Vice President

Additional Locations:
HAMPTON INN & SUITES AMELIA ISLAND
19th S 2nd St.
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-491-4911
FAX 904-491-4910
Email: carol.christian@hilton.com
Web: www.ameliaislandharborfrontsuites.hamptoninn.com
Celeste Christian, Sales Mgr.

HOLIDAY INN CHARLESTON RIVERVIEW
301 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29407
843-556-7100
FAX 843-556-6176
Email: lhollaway@hiriverview.com 
Web:https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/charleston/chsrv/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=googlemaps-_-hi-_-us-_-chsrv
Leslie Hollaway, Director of Sales & Marketing
843-460-1440

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

THE GREYSTONE LODGE ON THE RIVER
559 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5621 OR 800-451-9202
FAX 865-436-4726
Email: nshisler@greystonelodgetn.com
Web: www.greystonelodgetn.com
Nicole Shisler, Sales Manager

THE INN ON THE RIVER
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX: 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director of Sales & Marketing
Jeannie Palaganas, General Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
(See Attractions)

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies