Hotels


AIMBRIDGE HOSPITALITY
5851 Legacy Circle Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024

Mailing Address:
14307 County Road 455
Clermont, FL 34711

972-757-9742
Email: amanda.thibeau@aimhosp.com
Web: www.pillarhotels.com;
www.aimbridgehospitality.com
Amanda Thibeau, National Account Sales

BAYMONT INN & SUITES COLUMBIA NW
347 Zimalcrest Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
803-731-2300 x601
FAX 803-772-6965
Email: ali.baymontcolumbiasc@gmail.com
Web: www.baymontinns.com/hotel/46756
Ali Borchardt, Director of Sales

BEST WESTERN COCOA BEACH HOTEL & SUITES
5600 N Atlantic Ave.
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
321-783-7621 x2492
FAX 321-799-8640
Email: cgromlich@oceanpartnerscb.com
Web: www.bestwesterncocoabeach.com
Cheryl Gromlich, Director of Sales

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

BRITTAIN RESORTS & HOTELS/ MYRTLE BEACH GROUP SALES
3009 Church St. Unit C
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-282-7378 OR 844-271-7531
FAX 843-282-8914
Email: debra.galligan@brittainresorts.com
Web: www.brittainresorts.com
Debra Galligan, Regional Sales Manager

CLARION INN
124 Waldens Main St.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-5300 OR 888-321-7216
FAX 865-868-5301
Email: jon@clarionpf.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeclarion.com
Jon Bentley, Director of Sales

COMFORT INN & SUITES CONVENTION CENTER
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX 407-996-6059
Email: kelie@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Kelie Smit, Director of Sales

COMFORT INN MAINGATE KISSIMMEE
7675 W Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34747
407-396-4000 x561
FAX 407-396-0714
Email: johnnysolanojr@cithemeparks.com
Web: www.comfortinnkissimmee.com
Johnny Solano, Jr., Director of Sales
321-323-4486

 

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Highway E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413 x366 OR 877-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Barry Kidd, VP of Hotels
Email: barry.kidd@marriott.com
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Emily Opple, CTIS, Assistant General Manager
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com

DAYTONA BEACH RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER    
2700 N. Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-672-3770
FAX 386-944-0390
Email: bkopala@daytonabeachresort.com
Web: www.daytonabeachresort.com
Barbara Kopala, Sales Manager
386-672-1152

 

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EDGEWATER HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER
402 River Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 170
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

865-277-0159 OR 800-423-9582
FAX 865-436-6947
Web: www.edgewater-hotel.com
Mike McElroy, Sales Manager
x7208
Email: mike@edgewater-hotel.com
Debra Adams, Director of Operations
x7232
Email: debra@edgewater-hotel.com


EDEN RESORT & SUITES
222 Eden Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-569-6444 OR 866-890-2339
FAX 717-569-4208
Web: www.edenresort.com
Mary Burger, Regional Sales Manager
215-237-5997
Email: mburger@edenresort.com
Teresa Roda, Director of Sales
717-560-8414
Email: troda@edenresort.com

EMBASSY SUITES COLUMBIA-GREYSTONE
200 Stoneridge Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
803-744-8139
FAX 803-929-7627
Email: CAEGS_DS@hilton.com
Web: www.columbiagreystone.embassysuites.com
Joy Bryant, Director of Sales

FAIRFIELD INN BY MARRIOTT – BROADWAY AT THE BEACH
3150 Oleander Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
844-696-5291 OR 843-286-2006
FAX 843-444-8394
Email: carolyn.lewis@marriott.com
Web: www.fairfieldinn.com/myrfb
Carolyn Lewis, Director of Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISE
(See Attractions)

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Attractions)

HAMPTON INN & SUITES MYRTLE BEACH OCEANFRONT
1801 S Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-946-6400
FAX 843-443-2517
Email: scott.murphy3@hilton.com
Web: www.hamptoninnoceanfront.com
Scott Murphy, Director of Sales & Marketing
843-443-2510

HAMPTON INN SOUTHLAKE
1533 Southlake Pkwy.
Morrow, GA 30260
770-968-8990
FAX 770-968-6730
Email: anne.jiles@hilton.com
Web: www.atlantasouthlake.hamptoninn.com
Anne Jiles, Director of Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HERITAGE HOTEL LANCASTER
500 Centerville Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601

Mailing Address:
2700 Mt. Rose Ave.
York, PA 17402

717-755-0123 x1588 OR 717-324-8663
Web: www.heritagelancaster.com
Jennifer Markle, Sales Manager
Email: jennifer.markle@hhgr.com

HOLIDAY INN & SUITES
ACROSS FROM UNIVERSAL ORLANDO

5905 Kirkman Rd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-313-3328 OR 800-327-1364 X3328
FAX 407-351-3527
Email: bob.renka@dimdev.com
Web: www.hiuniversal.com
Bob Renka, Sales Manager

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PHILADELPHIA – PENN’S LANDING
100 N Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-627-7900 x201
FAX 215-238-0809
Email: dos@hiepennslanding.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/pennslanding
Kimberly Killeri, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN RESORT DAYTONA
1615 S Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-0921
FAX 386-944-0182
Email: k.masterson@summithm.com
Web: www.hiresortdaytona.com
Kathy Masterson, CHSP, Regional DOSM
386-405-3769

HOTEL TYBEE
1401 Strand Ave
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2880
Tybee Island, GA 31328

912-786-7777 x522
FAX 912-786-7080
Email: dthomas@linchris.com
Web: www.hoteltybee.com
David Thomas, Director of Sales & Marketing

LANDMARK RESORT
1501 South Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-9441 x7216 OR 800-229-7295
FAX 843-445-7274
Email: kathy.heath@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.landmarkresort.com
Kathy C. Heath, Group Sales Manager

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Tour & Travel Director

MY MYRTLE BEACH RESORTS
5300 N Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-449-5275 x4007 OR 855-340-7301
FAX 843-213-5000
Email: groupsales@dunesvillage.com
Web: www.mymyrtlebeachresorts.com
Missy Newman, Group Sales Manager

OCEANA RESORTS BY WYNDHAM VACATION RENTALS
1000 Second Ave. S, Suite 110
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-445-5938 OR 866-270-2263
FAX 843-445-5941
Email: cherie.white@wynvr.com
Web: www.oceanaresorts.com
Cherie White, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

Additional Listings:
Patricia Grand Resort
Bay Watch Resort & Conference
Center
Camelot by the Sea Resort
Carolinian Beach Resort

 

PARK PLACE HOSPITALITY GROUP
136 Corporate Park Drive – Unit E
Mooresville, NC 28117
843-460-1448 OR 704-377-1002
FAX 843-556-6176
Email: emanley@hiriverview.com
Web: www.parkplacehg.com
Erin Manley, Director of Sales

Additional Locations:
HAMPTON INN & SUITES AMELIA ISLAND
19th S 2nd St.
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-491-4911
FAX 904-491-4910
Email: carol.christian@hilton.com
Web: www.ameliaislandharborfrontsuites.hamptoninn.com
Celeste Christian, Sales Mgr.

HOLIDAY INN CHARLESTON RIVERVIEW
301 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29407
843-556-7100
FAX 843-556-6176
Email: nadene@hiriverview.com
Web: www.hiriverview.com
Nadene Horry, Director of Sales & Marketing
843-460-1440

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (U.S. 192)
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4488
FAX 407-396-8915
Web: www.seralagohotel.com
Sue Dickson, Senior Sales Manager
Email: sdickson@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4348
Nicole Cisco, Director of Sales
Email: ncisco@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4340

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS – ORLANDO
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 x225 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

Additional Locations:
Enclave Suites
Hawthorne Suites Lake Buena Vista
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
staySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
Hawaiian Inn – Daytona Beach

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE GREYSTONE LODGE ON THE RIVER
559 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5621 OR 800-451-9202
FAX 865-436-4726
Email: rspurling@greystonelodgetn.com
Web: www.greystonelodgetn.com
Renee Spurling, Sales Manager

THE GROVE – THE INN ON HARLLEE
(See Attractions)

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

THE INN ON THE RIVER
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX: 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director of Sales & Marketing
Jeannie Palaganas, General Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
(See Attractions)

TURNING STONE RESORT CASINO
(See Attractions)

VISIT LAKE CITY SC
(See Tourism Agencies)

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies