1

Attractions

BAREFOOT QUEEN RIVERBOAT
2051 Bridgeview Court
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-390-2017
Email: dawn@dos2go.com
Web: www.dos2go.com
Dawn Formo, Director of Group Sales
843-655-8565

BILTMORE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Web: www.biltmore.com
Shawn Boone, Account Manager Group & Affiliate Sales
828-225-1412
Cell: 828-777-9735
Email: sboone@biltmore.com
Sherri Blunt, Account Coordinator
828-225-1411
Cell: 828-777-9271
Email: sblunt@biltmore.com

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CAROWINDS
300 Carowinds Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 410289
Charlotte, NC 28241

704-587-9073
FAX 704-943-2878
Email: shannon.davis@carowinds.com
Web: www.carowinds.com
Shannon Davis, Account Manager – Youth Sales

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-9611 x1837
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: tdavis@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Talia Davis, Group Sales Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DOLLYWOOD PARKS AND RESORTS
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-DOLLYWOOD
FAX 888-409-2390
Email: bsalyers@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Brandi Salyers, Sales Manager
865-428-9674

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@ebci-nsn.gov
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
Cell: 828-269-7095

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4173
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-283-2000
FAX 901-473-6000
Email: lhuffstutler@guesthousegraceland.com
Web: www.graceland.com
Lori Huffstutler, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
901-473-6087

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
225 Everett St., Suites G & H
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Byson City, NC 28713

800-872-4681
FAX 828-488-0427
Email: groups@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Tracey Smith, Group Sales Supervisor
828-488-7021 x213
Email: tsmith@gsmr.com
Steve Walls, Reservations Manager
828-488-7018 x201
Email: swalls@gsmr.com

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Gregory Cable, Manager, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach
Email: gcable@harrahs.comchemotorcoachtm@caesars.com
828-497-8299

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
(See Tourism Agencies)

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & GARDENS
3550 Ashely River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266 x2070
Email: dhelton@magnoliaplantation.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Debbie Helton, Group Sales Coordinator

MCLEOD FARMS, INC.
P.O. Box 449
McBee, SC 29101
843-335-8335 OR 877-789-9252
FAX 843-335-8873
Email: accounting@macspride.com
Web: www.macspride.com
Rachel McLeod-McCormick
Alexander C. McLeod, Jr.

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at The Island – Pigeon Forge

PIGEON FORGE SNOW
2533 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
215 Reece Ln.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-280-2199
Email: monica@pigeonforgesnow.com
Web: www.pigeonforgesnow.com
Monica Jones, CTIS, CTTP, Group Sales Director

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S ATTRACTIONS OF MYRTLE BEACH
1110 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-0888 x3272 OR 800-734-8888
Email: aedge@ripleys.com
Web: https://www.ripleyaquariums.com/myrtlebeach/
Alexia Edge, Director of Sales & Events

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Leah Anestos, Group Sales

SKYLIFT PARK GATLINBURG
765 Parkway 
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
510 Davis Hollow Rd.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-770-0512
Email: dottie865@gmail.com
Web: www.gatlinburgskylift.com
Dottie Clabough, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

TANGER OUTLET CENTER
Hwy. 501, 4635 Factory Stores Blvd.
Suite D105
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-5100
FAX 843-236-2288
Email: lexi.harris@tangeroutlets.com
Web: www.tangeroutlet.com 
Lexi Harris, General Manager


TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 x1017 
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Guest Services

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)

ZOO ATLANTA
800 Cherokee Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-5902
Email: sdavis@zooatlanta.org
Web: www.zooatlanta.org
Shelby Davis, Sales Manager

 

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies