Attractions


BAREFOOT PRINCESS RIVERBOAT
4898-B Highway 17 South (Office)
4930 Highway 17 South (Boat)
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1759
N Myrtle Beach, SC 29598
 
843-272-6796
FAX 843-272-8908
Email: mgmt@mbriverboat.com
Web: www.mbriverboat.com
Sara Roland, Director, Sales & Marketing

BATTLESHIP NORTH CAROLINA
#1 Battleship Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 480
Wilmington, NC 28402

910-251-5797 x3004
FAX 910-251-5807
Email: bb55.mktg@battleshipnc.com
Web: www.battleshipnc.com
Meaghan Holmes, Promotions Director

BILTMORE ESTATE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie T. Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BOONE HALL PLANTATION
1235 Long Point Rd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-4371
FAX 843-884-0475
Email: ashleyp@boonehallplantation.com
Web: www.boonehallplantation.com
Ashley Porcher, Group Sales and Communications Coordinator
843-856-5370

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CAROWINDS
300 Carowinds Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 410289
Charlotte, NC 28241

704-587-9073
FAX 704-943-2878
Email: morgan.pennetti@carowinds.com
Web: www.carowinds.com
Morgan Pennetti, Account Manager- Youth Sales

CHARLESTON HARBOR TOURS & EVENTS
11 Isabella Street, Unit B
Charleston, SC 29413
843-722-1112 OR 800-344-4483
Email: sales@charlestonharbortours.com
Web: www.charlestonharbortours.com
Robert Scribner, President
Beth Scribner, Director of Operations
Drew Yochum, Director of Sales & Marketing

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383 x4207
FAX 843-559-3791
Email: jknight@rcbigelow.com
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Jane Knight, Business Manager
Bryn Riley, General Manager

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-4697 x1 OR 800-277-9611
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: groups@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Emily Walker, Group Sales

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

CNN STUDIO TOURS
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-878-1388
FAX 404-827-2300
Email: jain.kim@turner.com
Web: www.cnn.com/tour
Jain Kim, Asst. Manager, Group Sales & Events

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
107 Visitor Center Dr.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-220-7590
FAX 757-220-7708
Email: smarsh@cwf.org
Web: www.colonialwilliamsburg.com/grouptours
Shelia Marsh, Manager Inside Sales

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DRAYTON HALL
3380 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-769-2630 OR 800-349-0588
FAX 843-766-0878
Email: dzimmerman@draytonhall.org
Web: http://www.draytonhall.org/visit/adult-group/
Debbi Zimmerman, Group Tour Coordinator
Cell: 843-708-3990

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

FRIENDS OF THE HUNLEY, INC.
1250 Supply St.
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 21600
Charleston, SC 29413

843-743-4865 x14
FAX 843-744-1480
Email: crista@hunley.org
Web: www.hunley.org
Crista Hartenstein

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4173
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2010
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5345
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: ktorres@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Kimberly Torres, Tourism Sales Manager

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
226 Everett St.,
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Bryson City, NC 28713

828-488-7021 OR 800-872-4681
FAX 828-488-0427
Email: tdellinger@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Teresa Dellinger-Keber, Group Sales Coordinator
Stephanie Rodeck, Marketing Department Assistant

GREATER LAKE CITY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICE
(See Tourism Agencies)

HARD ROCK CAFE – ATLANTA
(See Restaurants)

HARD ROCK CAFE- MYRTLE BEACH
(See Restaurants)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8792 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: bwebb@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

KEY WEST EXPRESS
1200 Main Street
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33931

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2460
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33932

239-314-1213 OR 888-539-2628
FAX 239-314-1213
Email: labrenda@keywestexpress.net
Web: www.keywestexpress.us
LaBrenda Schretter, Sales Mgr.- Tour/Travel/Motorcoach Division

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LANDIS VALLEY VILLAGE & FARM MUSEUM
2451 Kissel Hill Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-581-0431 OR 866-371-2342
FAX 717-560-2147
Email: c-jperkins@pa.gov
Web: www.landisvalleymuseum.org
Joyce Perkinson, Director of Sales

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director
865-250-5971

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/PR Manager

MCLEOD FARMS, INC.
P.O. Box 449
McBee, SC 29101
843-335-8335 OR 877-789-9252
FAX 843-335-8873
Email: phayes@macspride.com
Web: www.macspride.com
Patty Hayes
Alexander C. McLeod, Jr.

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER AND TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

OLD SALEM MUSEUMS & GARDENS
900 Old Salem Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mailing Address:
600 S Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

800-441-5305
FAX 336-499-7982
Web: www.oldsalem.org
Lola Culler, Group Tours & Reservations
336-721-7345
Email: lculler@oldsalem.org
Lois Davis, Group Tours & Reservations
336-721-7343
Email: ldavis@oldsalem.org
David Joyner, Group Tours & Reservations
336-721-7337
Email: djoyner@oldsalem.org

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at the Island – Pigeon Forge

RECEPTIVELY YOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S ATTRACTIONS IN MYRTLE BEACH
1110 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-0888 x3272 OR 800-734-8888
FAX 843-916-0752
Email: aedge@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquarium.com
Alexia Edge, Sales Manager

Additional Location:
RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’lberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOKSPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SOUTH CAROLINA AQUARIUM
100 Aquarium Wharf
Charleston, SC 29401
843-577-3474
FAX 866-210-1059
Email: rdehaas@scaquarium.org
Web: www.scaquarium.org
Roualeyn de Haas, Senior Group Sales Manager

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais St., Loading Zone D Rear
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4953
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: merritt.mcneely@scmuseum.org
Web: www.scmuseum.org
Merritt McNeely, Director of Marketing

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30086
770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager
Cell: 404-909-3593

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TANGER OUTLET CENTER
10835 Kings Rd., Suite 204
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-449-0491 x203
FAX 843-449-0485
Email: marybeth.cooke@tangeroutlets.com
Web: www.tangeroutlet.com
Mary Beth Cooke, Tenant Services Manager

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401

800-262-0695
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: smw@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Shelby Wade, Partnership and Sales Representative


TENNESEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: blambert@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Brent Lambert, Director of Development and Passenger Sales

THE CALVIN GILMORE THEATER
(See Theatres)

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Courtney Thompson, Group Sales

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TURNING STONE RESORT CASINO
5218 Patrick Rd.
Verona, NY 13478
315-361-7807 OR 888-361-7958
FAX 315-361-8500
Email: lisa.butler@turningstone.com
Web: www.turningstone.com
Lisa Butler, CTIS, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

WONDERWORKS
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Natalie Thibodeau, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Kerensa Archer, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Lisa Whitmore, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies