Attractions


ALABAMA THEATRE
(See Theatres)

AMERICAN SHAKESPEARE CENTER
(See Theatres)

BATTLESHIP NORTH CAROLINA
#1 Battleship Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 480
Wilmington, NC 28402

910-251-5797 x3004
FAX 910-251-5807
Email: bb55.mktg@battleshipnc.com
Web: www.battleshipnc.com
Meaghan Holmes, Promotions Director

BILTMORE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie T. Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CAROWINDS
300 Carowinds Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 410289
Charlotte, NC 28241

704-587-9073
FAX 704-943-2878
Email: shannon.davis@carowinds.com
Web: www.carowinds.com
Shannon Davis, Account Manager- Youth Sales

CHARLESTON HARBOR TOURS & EVENTS
11 Isabella Street, Unit B
Charleston, SC 29413
843-722-1112 OR 800-344-4483
Email: sales@charlestonharbortours.com
Web: www.charlestonharbortours.com
Robert Scribner, President
Beth Scribner, Director of Operations
Drew Yochum, Director of Sales & Marketing

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383 x4207
FAX 843-559-3791
Email: jknight@rcbigelow.com
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Jane Knight, Business Manager
Bryn Riley, General Manager

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-4697 x1 OR 800-277-9611
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: groups@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Emily Walker, Group Sales

CNN STUDIO TOURS
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-878-1388
FAX 404-827-4035
Email: jain.kim@turner.com
Web: www.tours.cnn.com
Jain Kim, Asst. Manager, Group Sales, Events, Protocol Tours

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DOLLYWOOD & DOLLYWOOD’S SPLASH COUNTRY
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
888-428-6789
FAX 865-429-7270
Email: kbarrett@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Karie Barrett, Sales Manager
865-428-9891

DRAYTON HALL
3380 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-769-2630 OR 800-349-0588
FAX 843-766-0878
Email: afelder@draytonhall.org
Web: http://www.draytonhall.org/visit/adult-group/
Amanda Felder, Visitor Services Coordinator

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

FRIENDS OF THE HUNLEY, INC.
1250 Supply St.
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 21600
Charleston, SC 29413

843-743-4865 x14
FAX 843-744-1480
Email: frank@hunley.org
Web: www.hunley.org
Frank Johnson, Program & Outreach Manager

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4173
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2010
Web: www.graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner CTIS, CHME, TMP, CTTP, Director of Sales
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5345
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: sjustice@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Sandy Justice, Tourism Sales Manager

 

HARD ROCK CAFE
(See Restaurants)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@harrahs.com
828-497-8792
Gregory Cable, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: gcable@harrahs.com
828-497-8299

KEY WEST EXPRESS
1200 Main Street
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33931

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2460
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33932

239-314-1213 OR 888-539-2628
FAX 239-463-5833
Email: labrenda@keywestexpress.net
Web: www.keywestexpress.us
LaBrenda Schretter, Group Sales Manager

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 State Rd. 535
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director
865-250-5971

Additional Locations:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
Ruby Falls ZIPstream Adventure
The Battles for Chattanooga Museum

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/PR Manager

MCLEOD FARMS, INC.
P.O. Box 449
McBee, SC 29101
843-335-8335 OR 877-789-9252
FAX 843-335-8873
Email: phayes@macspride.com
Web: www.macspride.com
Patty Hayes
Alexander C. McLeod, Jr.

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER AND TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at The Island – Pigeon Forge

PIGEON FORGE SNOW
2533 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
215 Reece Ln.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-280-2199
FAX 865-579-7601
Email: monica@pigeonforgesnow.com
Web: www.pigeonforgesnow.com
Monica Jones, Group Sales Director

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S ATTRACTIONS OF MYRTLE BEACH
1110 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-0888 x3272 OR 800-734-8888
FAX 843-916-0752
Email: aedge@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquarium.com/myrtlebeach
Alexia Edge, Sales Manager

Additional Location:
RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’lberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOKSPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Blenman Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515
Email: rita.blenman@scarletpearlcasino.com

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SOUTH CAROLINA AQUARIUM
100 Aquarium Wharf
Charleston, SC 29401
843-577-3474
FAX 866-210-1059
Email: rdehaas@scaquarium.org
Web: www.scaquarium.org
Roualeyn de Haas, Senior Group Sales Manager

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TANGER OUTLET CENTER
10835 Kings Rd., Suite 204
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-449-0491 x203
FAX 843-449-0485
Email: marybeth.cooke@tangeroutlets.com
Web: www.tangeroutlet.com
Mary Beth Cooke, Tenant Services Manager

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401

423-785-3027 OR 800-262-0695
FAX 423-785-2029
Email: mlm2@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Monnie Leigh Meads, Group Sales Manager


TENNESEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 OR 800-397-5544
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: blambert@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Brent Lambert, VP and Chief Operating Officer, x1018

THE CAROLINA OPRY THEATER
(See Theatres)

THE GROVE – THE INN ON HARLLEE
408 Harllee Place
Marion, SC 29571
843-423-5220
Email: grovebandb@gmail.com
Web: www.grovebandb.com
Denley Caughman, Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Ashley Moeller, Group Sales
865-255-7172

THE SIMPSONS IN 4D
1199 Celebrity Circle, Suite 2700
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-737-6543
Web: www.simpsons4d.com/
Erica Payne, Sales Representative
304-640-1379
Email: epayne@iwerks.com
Chris Butler, Assistant General Mgr.
843-957-9074
Email: cbutler@iwerks.com

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TURNING STONE RESORT CASINO
5218 Patrick Rd.
Verona, NY 13478
315-361-7807 OR 800-771-7711
FAX 315-361-7982
Email: lisa.butler@turningstone.com
Web: www.turningstone.com
Lisa Butler, CTIS, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

VISIT LAKE CITY SC
(See Tourism Agencies)

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Address:
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580 FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Natalie Thibodeau, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Kerensa Archer, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Mgr.
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Lisa Whitmore, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach and Syracuse

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies