Attractions


ALABAMA THEATRE
(See Theatres)

AMERICAN SHAKESPEARE CENTER
(See Theatres)

BATTLESHIP NORTH CAROLINA
#1 Battleship Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 480
Wilmington, NC 28402

910-251-5797 x3004
FAX 910-251-5807
Email: bb55.mktg@battleshipnc.com
Web: www.battleshipnc.com
Meaghan Holmes, Promotions Director

BILTMORE
One Approach Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828-225-1413 OR 800-211-9805
FAX 828-225-6219
Email: lbrewer@biltmore.com
Web: www.biltmore.com
Leslie T. Brewer, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
Cell: 828-777-9474

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CAROWINDS
300 Carowinds Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 410289
Charlotte, NC 28241

704-587-9073
FAX 704-943-2878
Email: shannon.davis@carowinds.com
Web: www.carowinds.com
Shannon Davis, Account Manager- Youth Sales

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383 x4207
FAX 843-559-3791
Email: jknight@rcbigelow.com
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Jane Knight, Business Manager
Bryn Riley, General Manager

CHIMNEY ROCK AT CHIMNEY ROCK STATE PARK
431 Main St.
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39
Chimney Rock, NC 28720

828-625-4697 x2 OR 800-277-9611
FAX 828-625-9610
Email: tdavis@chimneyrockpark.com
Web: www.chimneyrockpark.com
Talia Davis, Group Sales Manager

CNN STUDIO TOURS
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-827-4906
FAX 404-827-4035
Web: www.tours.cnn.com
Elise Adkins, Assistant Manager – Marketing and Events
Email: elise.adkins@turner.com
Chandler Cheek, Group Sales Reservationist
Email: chandler.cheek@turner.com

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DOLLYWOOD & DOLLYWOOD’S SPLASH COUNTRY
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
888-428-6789
FAX 865-429-7270
Email: kbarrett@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Karie Barrett, Sales Manager
865-428-9891

DUPLIN COUNTY TOURISM
(See Tourism Agencies)

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@nc-cherokee.com
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
Cell: 828-269-7095

FRIENDS OF THE HUNLEY, INC.
1250 Supply St.
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 21600
Charleston, SC 29413

843-743-4865 x14
FAX 843-744-1480
Email: frank@hunley.org
Web: www.hunley.org
Frank Johnson, Program & Outreach Manager

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St., NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4173
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Jeni Flowers, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2010
Web: www.graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner CTIS, CHME, TMP, CTTP, Director of Sales
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com
John McNeal, x2048
Email: jmcneal@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5439
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: sjustice@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Sandy Justice, Sales Manager

HARD ROCK CAFE
(See Restaurants)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@harrahs.com
828-497-8792
Gregory Cable, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: gcable@harrahs.com
828-497-8299

KEY WEST EXPRESS
1200 Main Street
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33931

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2460
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33932

239-314-1213 OR 888-539-2628
FAX 239-463-5833
Email: labrenda@keywestexpress.net
Web: www.keywestexpress.us
LaBrenda Schretter, Group Sales Manager

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 State Rd. 535
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Public Relations Director

MCLEOD FARMS, INC.
P.O. Box 449
McBee, SC 29101
843-335-8335 OR 877-789-9252
FAX 843-335-8873
Email: phayes@macspride.com
Web: www.macspride.com
Patty Hayes
Alexander C. McLeod, Jr.

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER AND TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE
903 Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
236 E Main St. #136
Sevierville, TN 37862

865-621-0925
FAX 865-277-7746
Email: groups@osdistillery.com
Web: www.olesmokymoonshine.com
Johnny Baker, Group Sales Coordinator

Additional Location:
Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery at The Island – Pigeon Forge

PIGEON FORGE SNOW
2533 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
215 Reece Ln.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-280-2199
FAX 865-579-7601
Email: monica@pigeonforgesnow.com
Web: www.pigeonforgesnow.com
Monica Jones, CTIS, CTTP, Group Sales Director

RECEPTIVELY YOURS, LLC
(See Tour Receptives)

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-340-7715
FAX 609-340-6305
Email: mlewis@resortsac.com
Web: www.resortsac.com
Meg Lewis, Executive Director Marketing & Bus Operations
Dave Szukics, Bus Marketing Consultant

RIPLEY’S ATTRACTIONS OF MYRTLE BEACH
1110 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-916-0888 x3272 OR 800-734-8888
FAX 843-443-9374
Email: aedge@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariums.com/myrtlebeach
Alexia Edge, Sales Manager

Additional Location:
RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’lberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOKSPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Blenman, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515
Email: rita.blenman@scarletpearlcasino.com

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SKYLIFT PARK GATLINBURG
765 Parkway 
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
510 Davis Hollow Rd.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-770-0512
Email: dottie865@gmail.com
Web: www.gatlinburgskylift.com
Dottie Clabough, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TANGER OUTLET CENTER
10835 Kings Rd., Suite 204
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-449-0491 x203
FAX 843-449-0485
Email: stacy.reynolds@tangeroutlets.com
Web: www.tangeroutlet.com
Stacy Reynolds, Retail and Customer Relation Mgr.

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401

423-265-0698 OR 800-262-0695
FAX 423-785-2029
Email: groupsales@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Monnie Leigh Meads, Membership and Sales Manager


TENNESEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 x1017 
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Passenger Sales and Development

THE CAROLINA OPRY THEATER
(See Theatres)

THE GROVE – THE INN ON HARLLEE
408 Harllee Place
Marion, SC 29571
843-423-5220
Email: grovebandb@gmail.com
Web: www.grovebandb.com
Denley Caughman, Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Ashley Moeller, Group Sales
865-255-7172

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TOURSMOKIES.COM
(See Tour Receptives)

VISIT LAKE CITY SC
(See Tourism Agencies)

 

 

Attractions
Hotels
Restaurants
Sales, Service, & Products
Theatres
Tour Receptives
Tourism Agencies